Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wheaton

4 rating

Empty place most of the time, but clean and nice people.

1 rating

Went in for a simple mid fade, asked the lady if she knew how to do it. She did not. The fade was rushed and not done properly, and I will have to go somewhere else to get it fixed. I have never been to a place where the haircut takes 5 mins. IF YOU want a proper fade, I strongly recommend to go to an actual barber, not sports clips.

5 rating

Suzy is amazing!!...a great professional in all customer service,.. hair cuts,...And MVP,... Indeed true quality...

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Mr. S. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Empty place most of the time, but clean and nice people."

1
Xavier L. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Went in for a simple mid fade, asked the lady if she knew how to do it. She did not. The fade was r"

5
IamAries | August 21, 2021 Google

" Suzy is amazing!!...a great professional in all customer service,.. hair cuts,...And MVP,... Indeed"

1
Karen S. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Asked for a basic haircut and made the back slanted. Went back to get it fixed and she still wasn?t"

1
Dennis L. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Tried to charge me $60 bucks for my 10 year old daughter to get her haircut!!!! Fraudulent prices -"

1
Bruce L. | May 10, 2021 Google

" I've been going to this location for years. Haircut hasn't always been great , but tailorable. Tues"

4
K S. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Loved the treatment the few times, but then the last time I was there, the stylist put some product"

3
John | March 16, 2021 Google

" First time in this store. (3/16). A simple buzz cut with a 2 & 3 setting. Since I wore a hat pr"

5
Ryan S. | August 4, 2020 Google

" The stylists here are friendly and efficient. I like the cleanliness of the operation and their wil"

5
Jeffrey S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Sorry I hit enter too fast the second part that I would state is that having check in online allows"